Garden Fields Cricket Club Men of Fields Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Thu 02 May 2019 Killigrew(A) Away (Greenwood Park)18:00 Lost by 3 wickets
Wed 08 May 2019 Crabtree(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 16 May 2019 Manland(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Won by 78 runs
Thu 23 May 2019 Bittermen(A) Away (London Colney CC)18:00 Won by 7 Wickets
Wed 29 May 2019 Roundwood(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 30 May 2019 Manland(A) Away (Rothamsted)18:00 Lost by 10 wickets
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Marshalswicket(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Won by 30 runs
Tue 11 Jun 2019 SFDWP(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Alvin's All Stars(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 STAGS(A) Away (Sandridge)18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Crabtree(A) Away (Rothamsted)18:00 Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Park Street Dads(A) Away (Park Street CC)18:00 Won by 41 runs
Tue 02 Jul 2019 SFDWP(A) Away (Verulamium Park)18:00 Won by 44 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Bittermen(A) Away (London Colney CC)18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Rothamsted CC(A) Away (Rothamsted)18:00 Won by 46 runs
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Roundwood(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Lost by 4 wickets
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Verulam (Split Costs)(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Won by 33 runs
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Chipperfield(A) Away (Chipperfield CC)18:00 Won by 29 runs
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Alvin's All Stars(A) Away (Verulamium Park)18:00 Won by 3 wickets
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Marshalswicket(A) Away (OA's )18:00 Lost by 21 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Broadstone CC (Bournemouth Tour)(A) Away (Broadstone CC, Poole)13:00 Lost by 56 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Frampton Cotterell (Bournemouth Tour)(A) Away (Broadstone CC, Poole)16:00 Won by 4 runs
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Ellingham CC (Bournemouth Tour)(A) Away (Ellingham CC, Hampshire)13:00 Won by 5 wickets