Garden Fields Cricket Club Men of Fields Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Weston (Start Time TBC)(A) Away (Weston CC)13:00
Sun 02 May 2021 Chipperfield(A) Away (Chipperfield CC)13:00 Won by 7 wickets
Thu 06 May 2021 Killigrew(A) Away (Greenwood Park)18:00 Lost by 35 runs
Thu 13 May 2021 Manland(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 19 May 2021 Verulam(A) Away (Clarence Park)18:00 Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 20 May 2021 St John Fisher (Bittermen)(A) Away (London Colney CC)18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 26 May 2021 Roundwood(A) Away (Flamstead)18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Alvin's All Stars(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Tue 08 Jun 2021 SFDWP(A) Away (Clarence Park (Home Game))18:00 Won by 7 wickets
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Crabtree(A) Away (Sandpit Lane CG (Home Game))18:00 Won by 6 wickets
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Alvin's All Stars(A) Away (Verulamium Park)18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Crabtree(A) Away (Rothamsted Park)18:00 Lost by 37 runs
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Park Street Dads(A) Away (Clarence Park (Home Game))18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 01 Jul 2021 St John Fisher (Bittermen)(A) Away (London Colney CC)18:00 Won by 6 wickets
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Rothamsted CC(A) Away (Rothamsted Research Centre)18:00 CANCELLED
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Verulam(A) Away (Sandridge CC)18:00 Won by 7 wickets
Thu 15 Jul 2021 SFDWP(A) Away (Clarence Park)18:00 Won by 5 wickets
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Manland(A) Away (Rothamsted Park)18:00 Won by 3 wickets
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Manland(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Marshalswicket(A) Away (Sandridge CC)18:00 Teamsheet
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Rothamsted CC(A) Away (Rothamsted Research Centre)18:00 Teamsheet