Garden Fields Cricket Club Men of Fields Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Thu 03 May 2018 Killigrew(A) Away (Greenwood Park)18:00 Lost by 39 runs
Mon 07 May 2018 Harefield (TBC)(A) Away (Harefield Cricket Club - Woods Cricket Ground)14:00 CANCELLED
Thu 10 May 2018 Crabtree (A) Away (Rothampstead Park)18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 17 May 2018 Manland(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Won by 9 wickets
Wed 23 May 2018 Rothamstead CC(A) Away (Rothamstead)18:00 Won by 10 runs
Fri 25 May 2018 Bittermen (aka St John Fisher)(A) Away (London Colney)18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 31 May 2018 Manland(A) Away (Rothamsted)18:00 Won by 21 runs
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Marshalswicket(A) Away (Sandridge)18:00 Lost by 15 runs
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Park St Dads (A) Away18:00 Won by 77 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Alvins All Stars(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Won by 6 wickets
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Chipperfield(A) Away (Chipperfield)18:00 Won by 32 runs
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Roundwood(A) Away (Rothamsted)18:00 Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Crabtree (H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Lost by 36 runs
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Alvin's All Stars(A) Away (Verulamium Park)18:00 CANCELLED
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Bittermen (aka St John Fisher)(H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 CANCELLED
Thu 12 Jul 2018 SFDWP (Sad Fat Dads With Pads)(A) Away (Clarence Park)18:00 Won by 8 wickets
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Verulam (A) Away (Verulamium Park)18:00 Won by 65 runs
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Alvin's All Stars(A) Away (Verulamium Park)18:00 Won by 1 run
Wed 25 Jul 2018 STAGS(A) Away (Sandridge)18:00 Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Verulam (H) Home (Verulamium Park) 18:00 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Coimbra Knights CC(A) Away (International Stadium, Luso)11:00 Won by 52 runs
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Coimbra Knights CC(A) Away (International Stadium, Luso)11:00 Won by 103 runs